OUR ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION FOR CHANGEABLE SPACES.

DIMENSIONS.

The focus is on people at Waldner. We build our comprehensive and highly flexible Dimensions room solutions around their specific requirements. We therefore succeed in creating stories about individual building projects, with exceptional results. And the clever thing about Dimensions: despite its individuality, these systems usually work surprisingly pragmatically, quickly and cost-effectively. And they make spaces wonderfully adaptable – for other people, other purposes or your new objectives.

Beyond Standard

Waldner standards are a proven option when it comes to the spatial co-existence and co-working of people. However, generally more is needed where standard concepts cannot achieve the required objective: a complete solution with a solid technical basis and individual room variables. Waldner combines both for you. We are able to combine and configure all aspects for you from 08/15 supply lines to highly flexible ceiling grids. Together, we will plan broadly, and innovatively, and intensively think outside of the box to meet your needs. No requirement is too great, and no request too small. It is with good reason that we have named this mega-versatile and adaptable solution concept Dimensions.

Beyond Standard

Design and complete solution

test

Design sets the course. At this stage, we can think ahead and create adaptable structures. Dimensions provides architects with maximum freedom and flexibility to design ergonomic and future-centric working environments in room structures that deliver optimum processes. We visualise this at an early stage in realistic 3D models to demonstrate the way to an integrated complete solution.

Return on Investment

The development design of a property amounts to only 3 % of the Total Cost of Ownership. Design with Dimensions and significantly reduce your operating costs!

CEILING GRIDS

The Dimensions ceiling grid delivers maximum flexibility. The possibilities of creating variable space solutions with this flexible support structure that can be adapted at any time to changing requirements, are almost unlimited. And the installation of all service and energy supply lines is always at the right place at the right time. You define the limits!

Learn more
CEILING LOUVRE
Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik

VENTILATION AND AIR CONDITIONING TECHNOLOGY

Our technology regulates the ventilation and indoor climate in your workplaces – for many different uses and individually tailored zones in which we generate perfect working conditions for you.

Learn More

ELECTRICAL AND MECHANICAL SERVICES INSTALLATION

Regardless of whether you need to flexibly supply rooms, entire areas or specific zones with power and data lines, or guarantee the distribution of gas and water to ensure individual supply to consumers - by designing and installing our electrical and mechanical services systems in compliance with requirements and standards, we ensure the security of supply and the best possible use of workspaces and equipment.

Learn more
Elektro- und Sanitärinstallation
Lighting

LIGHTING

Perfect lighting for optimum working conditions – your employees work more efficiently when their lighting conditions are right. At the same time, glare-free light and shadow-free lighting protect their eyes and promote health.

Learn more
Contact
Back to top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services. I agree to this and can revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future.

Unsere all-in-one Lösung für wandelbaren Raum.

Dimensions.

Bei Waldner steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Um seine spezifischen Anforderungen herum bauen wir unsere umfassenden und hochflexiblen Raumlösungen Dimensions. So entstehen individuelle Baugeschichten mit außergewöhnlichem Ergebnis. Der Clou daran: Bei aller Individualität funktionieren diese meist erstaunlich pragmatisch, schnell und kostengünstig. Und sie machen Räume wunderbar wandelbar – für andere Menschen, andere Zwecke oder Ihre neuen Ziele.

Beyond Standard

Wenn es um die räumliche Zusammenarbeit von Menschen geht, sind Waldner Standards eine bewährte Option. Wo genormte Konzepte nicht zum Ziel führen, braucht es meist mehr: eine Komplettlösung aus solider technischer Basis und individuellen Raumvariablen. Waldner vereint beides für Sie. Von der 08/15-Versorgungsleitung bis zum hochflexiblen Deckenraster kombinieren und konfigurieren wir für Sie in jederlei Richtung. Gemeinsam planen wir in die Breite, denken in die Tiefe – und für Ihre Anforderungen mit Innovationskraft um die Ecke. Keine Ihrer Anforderungen ist dabei zu groß und kein Wunsch-Detail zu klein. Nicht umsonst haben wir diesem maximal-wandelbaren Lösungskonzept den Namen Dimensions gegeben.

test

Planung und Komplettlösung

test

Die Planung stellt die Weichen. Hier können wir vordenken und anpassbare Strukturen schaffen. Dimensions bietet Architekten maximale Freiheit  und Variationsmöglichkeiten, um ergonomische und zukunftsweisende Arbeitsumgebungen zu schaffen, in Raumstrukturen, die optimale Prozesse ermöglichen. Wir visualisieren dies frühzeitig in realistischen 3D-Modellen, um den Weg zur ganzheitlichen Komplettlösung aufzuzeigen.

Return on Invest

Die Entwicklungsplanung einer Immobilie beansprucht lediglich 3 % der Total Cost of Ownership. Planen Sie mit Dimensions und reduzieren Sie Ihre Betriebskosten signifikant!

DECKENRASTER

Das Dimensions Deckenraster steht für höchste Flexibilität. Die Möglichkeiten, mit dieser flexiblen Tragwerksstruktur variable Raumlösungen zu schaffen, die jederzeit an sich wandelnde Anforderungen angepasst werden können, sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Und stets ist die Installation aller Versorgungsstränge für Medien und Energie zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. Sie definieren die Grenzen!

Mehr erfahren
Deckenraster
Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik

LÜFTUNGS- UND KLIMATECHNIK

Unsere Technik regelt Belüftung und Klima in Ihren Arbeitsstätten – für vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten und unterschiedlich abgestimmte Einzelbereiche, in denen wir für Sie perfekte Bedingungen herstellen.

Mehr erfahren

ELEKTRO- UND SANITÄRINSTALLATION

Egal, ob Räume, ganze Bereiche oder spezifische Zonen mit Strom und Datenleitungen flexibel versorgt werden müssen oder die Verteilung von Gas und Wasser die individuelle Bereitstellung bei den Abnehmern sicherstellen soll - Durch die bedarfs- und normgerechte Auslegung und Ausführung unserer Elektro- und Sanitärinstallationen schaffen wir Versorgungssicherheit und bestmögliche Nutzbarkeit von Arbeitsbereichen und Geräten.

Mehr erfahren
Elektro- und Sanitärinstallation
Deckenbeleuchtung

BELEUCHTUNG

Perfekte Beleuchtung für optimale Arbeitsplatzbedingungen – wenn die Lichtverhältnisse stimmen, werden Ihre Mitarbeiter leistungsfähiger. Gleichzeitig schonen blendfreies Licht und schattenfreie Beleuchtung die Augen und fördern die Gesundheit.

Mehr erfahren
Kontakt
Back to top

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten. Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.

Einstellungen AkzeptierenImpressumDatenschutz