Our Services Denote Respect.
Respect of you and your products.

Do you assume responsibility? Particularly when things get stuck or don’t work? We value your performance and are there to take pressure off you all round. Whether maintenance, repair, spare parts or staff training: Waldner Service is there to ensure maximum failure safety and maintain the optimum use and service life of your products. Preserving their value in the long term – often over decades.

Mitarbeiter arbeitet an Dosomat

Individual Service

A Dosomat is not the same as a laboratory fume hood

In the same way that every technology and every infrastructure is a little different, we also design our service individually and according to requirements. Whether in person on site, remotely connected or globally networked: There is no one single way here. You obtain our services wherever you happen to be with your products and requirements. Many implementations require extensive training, many installations require regular software updates, many labs require external ad hoc help, while others do not. At each stage, we define with you what is relevant and sensible. And desirable for you in person.

one contact
person

one contact
person

individual
consulting

individual
consulting

years of
service experience

years of
service experience

original spare
parts

original spare
parts

Long-Lasting & Sustainable

Our Partnership

Some of our product divisions are very well placed when it comes to service. This lies in the nature of their products: Waldner Process Systems, for instance, are fundamentally manufactured from stainless steel and so have an average service life of several decades. Thus a long time during which we are there for you every step of the way, from set-up of the system to maintenance and further advice. Our highly dynamic Laboratory Furniture division also requires lasting support. We therefore accompany you right through to after-sales – and until your laboratories require a refit. A partnership that we value and which serves as a daily incentive for us.

Händeschütteln in Schutzanzügen

Laboratory Customer Service

Our Global Customer Service portal provides a full overview of our services in the laboratory sector as well as your respective contacts.

Visit the site
Your data entered here will only be used to process your request and will not be passed on to third parties. You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to datenschutz@waldner.de. Your data will then be deleted within one month, provided that there are no legal obligations to retain data. By sending the data you have entered, you agree to the data processing and confirm our data protection declaration.
Contact
Back to top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide its services. I agree to this and can revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future.

Unsere Serviceleistungen verstehen wir als Wertschätzung.
Gegenüber Ihnen und Ihren Produkten.

Tragen Sie die Verantwortung? Gerade auch dann, wenn’s irgendwo stockt oder mal nicht funktioniert? Wir schätzen Ihre Leistung und entlasten Sie rundum. Ob Wartung, Instandhaltung, Ersatzteil oder Trainings für Ihr Personal: Waldner Service sorgt für größte Ausfallsicherheit und pflegt die optimale Nutzung und Langlebigkeit Ihrer Produkte. Werterhaltend und nachhaltig – oft über Jahrzehnte.

Mitarbeiter arbeitet an Dosomat

Individueller Service

Ein Dosomat ist kein Laborabzug.

So wie jede Technik und jede Infrastruktur ein wenig anders tickt, so gestalten auch wir unser­en Service individuell und bedarfsgerecht. Ob persönlich vor Ort, remote zugeschaltet oder global vernetzt: Den einen Weg gibt es hier nicht. Unsere Serviceleistungen holen Sie ab, wo Sie mit Ihren Produkten und Anforderungen gerade stehen. Manche Implemen­tier­ungen brau­chen aufwändige Trainings, manche Anlagen regelmäßige Softwareupdates, manche Labore externe Ad-hoc-Hilfe – andere dagegen nicht. Gemeinsam definieren wir in jedem Schritt, was relevant und sinnvoll ist. Und wün­schens­wert für Sie persönlich.

Ein
Ansprech(-)partner

Ein
Ansprech­partner

Individuelle
Beratung

Individuelle
Beratung

Langjährige
Serviceerfahrung

Langjährige
Serviceerfahrung

Original
Ersatzteile

Original
Ersatzteile

Langlebig & nachhaltig

Unsere Partnerschaft

Einige unserer Produktsparten sind beim Thema Service be­sonders stark aufgestellt. Das liegt in der Natur ihrer Sache: Waldner Prozessanlagen z. B. werden grundsätzlich aus Edel­stahl gefertigt, und leben somit im Schnitt mehrere Jahr­zehnte. Eine lange Zeit, in der wir vom Aufbau der Anlage bis zur Wartung und weiteren Beratung jederzeit für Sie da sind. Auch der hochdynamische Bereich der Laboreinrichtung erfordert nachhaltigen Support. Hier begleiten wir Sie bis in den After-Sales-Bereich hinein – und bis ins Refitting von Laboren. Eine Partner­schaft, die wir wert­schätzen und die ein täglicher Ansporn ist.

Händeschütteln in Schutzanzügen

Labor Serviceportal

Alle Servicedienstleistungen und Ansprechpartner für Ihren Labor Service finden Sie auf unserem Labor Serviceportal.

Zum Portal

Service Kontaktformular

Ihre hier eingegebenen Daten werden lediglich zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@waldner.de widerrufen. Ihre Daten werden dann innerhalb von einem Monat gelöscht, sofern der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Durch Absenden der von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten willigen Sie in die Datenverarbeitung ein und bestätigen unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Kontakt
Back to top

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten. Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.

Einstellungen AkzeptierenImpressumDatenschutz